Close

Close
  • 25% OFF SUN-READY STYLE*
    Women Men
    *Valid for a limited time only on selected items that are marked down on site. Brand exclusions apply.
  • Shop & save!*
    $15/ $100 - $30/$150 - $50/$200 - More info ›
    *Enter promo codes Bank15, Bank30 or Bank50 at check out to redeem. All codes expire on July 28, 2014 at 7am EST. Valid on US orders only. One use per person. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with another promo code. Valid on both full price and marked down items with total minimum spends of $100, $150 or $200 and max spend of $900. Excludes certain brands, delivery charges, subscription to ASOS Premier and gift vouchers. For full terms and conditions click here.
  • FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25
    MORE INFO HERE ›

Tick, Tock, Shop

Up To 70% Off IRO

Up to 70% off cult Parisian label IRO on ASOS Outlet, for 48 hours only. Miss it, miss out.

Shop Now

Watch the Video

Watch the Video

Perfectly cut silk T-shirts, wear-with-everything leather trousers and classic woollen jackets with a twist; IRO has the effortlessly cool Parisian style nailed. See for yourself in our IRO preview film.

Ready, Set, Shop

IRO Fashion Dash Starts In:

00:00:00

International Sale Times

Monday 3rd October
  • London 20:00:00
  • Los Angeles 12:00:00
  • Chicago 14:00:00
  • New York 15:00:00
  • Paris 21:00:00
  • Berlin 21:00:00
  • Amsterdam 21:00:00
  • Stockholm 21:00:00
  • Moscow 23:00:00
  • Mumbai 00:30:00
Tuesday 4th October
  • Shanghai 03:00:00
  • Hong Kong 03:00:00
  • Sydney 06:00:00

Ready, Set, Shop

Only
48 Hours
to Shop

Sale Ends

Wednesday 5th October
  • London 20:00:00
  • Los Angeles 12:00:00
  • Chicago 14:00:00
  • New York 15:00:00
  • Paris 21:00:00
  • Berlin 21:00:00
  • Amsterdam 21:00:00
  • Stockholm 21:00:00
  • Moscow 23:00:00
  • Mumbai 00:30:00
Thursday 6th October
  • Shanghai 03:00:00
  • Hong Kong 03:00:00
  • Sydney 06:00:00

The Brand

IRO on asos outlet

There's something about French girls: great tousled hair, the perfect pout and above all, a wardrobe to die for. While we can't sell you the nonchalant sex-appeal, cult Parisian label IRO can help you master the art of French dressing.

Founded in 2004 by French brothers Laurent and Arik Bitton, IRO became an instant hit with the French fashion pack thanks to covetable designs such as a bouclé woollen suit, a tweed car coat you can wear season after season and luxury, embellished knitwear. Perfect your own Parisian style for less, in the IRO fashion dash on ASOS Outlet.

Up to 70% off, 48 hours to shop and stock replenished throughout the sale. What are you waiting for?

Go To ASOS on Facebook

Key Pieces

IRO Sneak Peek

Check out these key pieces from the cult Parisian label, with up to 70% off on ASOS Outlet for 48 hours only.

Walking Wardrobes

Want Her Style

Be inspired by these Parisian girls' effortless chic

  • Want Her Style - Walking Wardrobes

    Clémence Poésy

    All tousled hair, understated outfits and nonchalant pout, Clémence is the ultimate embodiment of Gallic chic.

  • Want Her Style - Walking Wardrobes

    Josephine de la Baume

    The Agent Provocateur model exudes a classic sexiness that not only makes simple slouchy pieces smoulder, but also bagged her Mark Ronson for a husband.

  • Want Her Style - Walking Wardrobes

    Astrid Bergès-Frisbey

    Astrid Bergès-Frisbey looks as naturally gorgeous in Chanel as she does when taking French cinema, and now Hollywood, by storm.

  • Want Her Style - Walking Wardrobes

    Valentine Fillol-Cordier

    DJ, stylist, muse and model Valentine Fillol-Cordier has the fashion world smitten with her perfect Parisian style.